Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Adebola Oyekoya, MD -  - Family Physician

Guardian Physicians

Adebola Oyekoya, MD

Family Physician located in Sandy Springs, Atlanta, GA

12 total reviews

Dr. Adebola Oyekoya always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adebola Oyekoya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carie S.
Submitted 05/16/20
She is very easy to talk to and really has helped me to understand how to best work on my weight loss goals. I'm very encouraged and happy.
Tia-Lanette O.
Submitted 05/09/20
Lovely, easy to use, easily-accessible platform.
Brandon B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Every question I had, she answered in detail. Dr. Oyekoya made sure I understood that what she was saying. I really liked my visit with her.
Shellyann P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very helpful, great attitude.
Paisley M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Oyekoya is very attentive, she listens, and is knowledgeable. Those are the top three things I desire most in a physician.
Norma B.
Submitted 04/06/20
If you are looking for a doctor that love and care for her patients? Look no further. Dr. Oyekoya is an exceptional doctor that very knowledgeable in different types of care!!
Mary E.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great Experience with a physician....concerned about overall health...
Fern B.
Submitted 04/03/20
nice atmosphere, she was very kind with me and seemed to really care about her patients
Clarissa P.
Submitted 04/02/20
I recently moved to the Atlanta area from NJ and found Dr. O through a search on the Internet. On my very first visit, Dr. O was warm, compassionate, professional and answered my questions very clearly. My fears of starting over with a new primary care physician were quickly lessened. My wait time was minimal and her staff was pleasant.
Desiree W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Oyekoya is always thorough in her explanations and shows a genuine concern for her patients. I’m glad I found her practice!
Ashley D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very good bedside manner
Aisha D.
Submitted 04/02/20
She was relatable and honest felt genuine can't wait to meet her in person