Our office will be closed April 8th and 9th

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Adebola Oyekoya, MD -  - Family Physician

Guardian Physicians

Adebola Oyekoya, MD

Family Physician located in Sandy Springs, Atlanta, GA

5/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

Dr. Adebola Oyekoya always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adebola Oyekoya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I am here to tell ya! I haven’t had sleep in over 24hours! Dr Oyekoyo saw me on the spot! She worked through my medication that worked and didn’t work and came up with a master plan that would break the sleep deprivation that I have been experiencing! They don’t come any better or more caring than Dr Oyekoya! She cares and it always shows!
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Oyekoya is one of the best doctors I've had in my 30s. She listens and promotes lifestyle changes to improve your overall health sustainably. I always feel heard and a part of the conversation about my health. She answers questions clearly and doesn't rush you along. Since coming to this practice during the pandemic, my health has continued to improve and I've gained a greater trust for practitioners due to my positive experiences here.
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Oyekoya is personable, knowledgeable, and compassionate. She doesn’t rush you and she ensures understanding of your health.
Tosha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The staff made feel comfortable and safe. They were very attentive about my health concerns and addressed each one.
Carie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
She is very easy to talk to and really has helped me to understand how to best work on my weight loss goals. I'm very encouraged and happy.
Tia-Lanette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Lovely, easy to use, easily-accessible platform.
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Every question I had, she answered in detail. Dr. Oyekoya made sure I understood that what she was saying. I really liked my visit with her.
Shellyann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Very helpful, great attitude.
Paisley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Oyekoya is very attentive, she listens, and is knowledgeable. Those are the top three things I desire most in a physician.
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
If you are looking for a doctor that love and care for her patients? Look no further. Dr. Oyekoya is an exceptional doctor that very knowledgeable in different types of care!!
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Great Experience with a physician....concerned about overall health...
Fern B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
nice atmosphere, she was very kind with me and seemed to really care about her patients
Clarissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
I recently moved to the Atlanta area from NJ and found Dr. O through a search on the Internet. On my very first visit, Dr. O was warm, compassionate, professional and answered my questions very clearly. My fears of starting over with a new primary care physician were quickly lessened. My wait time was minimal and her staff was pleasant.
Desiree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Oyekoya is always thorough in her explanations and shows a genuine concern for her patients. I’m glad I found her practice!
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Very good bedside manner
Aisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
She was relatable and honest felt genuine can't wait to meet her in person